EP Album

Rudeboy | Rudykillus (Album) | AUDIO

Popular Nigerian singer and songwriter, Rudeboy has officially delivered his much-anticipated album, “Rudykillus.

The album ‘Rudykillus’ is his first solo project to be released since becoming solo. The album includes twelve new songs and three bonus tracks. The extra tracks include his former hit, ‘Reason With Me,’ ‘Woman,’ and ‘Audio Money.’

The “Rudykillus Album” studio album consists of 12 outstanding tracks with no guest appearances from other artists.

Download , Listen , and Share.


Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

  1. Nowhere To Go | AUDIO
  2. Ayoyo | AUDIO
  3. Focus | AUDIO
  4. Ego Nekwu | AUDIO
  5. Fall In Love | AUDIO
  6. Broke Land | AUDIO
  7. Something Must Kill A Man | AUDIO
  8. Ihe Neme | AUDIO
  9. Catch The Fever | AUDIO
  10. 4 Days | AUDIO
  11. Hey Mama | AUDIO
  12. No Gimme Space | AUDIO

Get all here below

About the author

Jackie's Empire