Ratiba ya NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022 | Fixture NBC Premier League 2022/2023

Download, Listen, and Share.

Ratiba ya NBC Tanzania Premier League Fixture 2022/2023 -Premiere Division de Football de Tanzanie The Premier League is anticipated to include a total of sixteen teams competing in the upcoming season, which will begin in August of 2022.

Check out the fixtures below.

The Tanzania Football Federation (TFF), formerly known as the Football Association of Tanzania, is the regulatory body of football in Tanzania. In Swahili, the name of this organization is Shirikisho la Mpira wa Miguu Tanzania. The activities of the Tanzanian football league system, the Tanzania national football team, and the Tanzania women’s national football team are all within its purview. It was established in 1945, and the year 1964 marked the beginning of its association with FIFA. Since the beginning of 2017, Wallace Karia has served as the President of the Tanzania Football Federation.



The Tanzania Football Federation and Peter Johnson established the Tanzania Soccer Academy (TSA) in January of 2008. TSA is a national academy that aims to develop football and grant full education scholarships to athletes.

Stadium of the nation

The National Main Stadium in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania, is a stadium that may be used for a variety of events. It first opened its doors in 2007, and it was constructed just next to the previous national stadium, Uhuru Stadium. The Tanzanian Premier League and matches played at home by the Tanzania national football team are two of the major football competitions that take place there.

About the author

Jackie's Empire